Stand secure. Be protected.

The team...

Meet the people who work for you.

Amy Fretwell

Account Manager

amy@huggins.com

Read more

Athena Robertson

Account Manager

athena@huggins.com

Read more

Bryan Chang

Producer

bryan@huggins.com

Read more

Charlotte Wertz

Account Manager

char@huggins.com

Read more

David White

Producer

david@huggins.com

Read more

Dawn Bostwick

Account Executive & Partner

dawn@huggins.com

Read more

Dion Gammon

Account Manager

dion@huggins.com

Read more

Gini Price

Account Manager

gini@huggins.com

Read more

Jackie Goodman

Account Manager

jackie@huggins.com

Read more

Jan O'Meara

Account Manager

jan@huggins.com

Read more

Jessica Ferguson

Office Specialist

jessica@huggins.com

Read more

Jody Pace

Account Manager

jody@huggins.com

Read more

Lance Barnwell

Producer & Partner

lance@blissinsurance.com

Read more

Landon Kilbride

Producer

landon@huggins.com

Read more

Lindi Olson

Account Manager

lindi@huggins.com

Read more

Linzi Hanowell

Account Manager

linzi@huggins.com

Read more

Matt Lokan

Producer & Partner

matt@blissinsurance.com

Read more

Mercedez Schluckebier

Producer

mercedez@huggins.com

Read more

Molly Morris

Account Manager

molly@huggins.com

Read more

Samantha Wallace

Account Manager

sam@blissinsurance.com

Read more

Shelley Pace

Account Manager

shelley@huggins.com

Read more

Taylor Bostwick

Processor

taylor@huggins.com

Read more

TJ Sullivan

Producer & Partner

tj@huggins.com

Read more

Vicki Brister

Benefits Producer & Partner

vicki@huggins.com

Read more

Wauneta Ohnmacht

Account Manager

wauneta@huggins.com

Read more